Staff Directory

Press releases and news inquiries: email radionews@kpcw.org
Music releases and artist inquiries: email music@kpcw.org
 
Our Staff
 
To reach a staff member, dial 435-649-9004 plus extension or send an email.
 
Juliana Allely
Accounting
Ext. 302 or juliana@kpcw.org
 
Melissa Allison
Reporter
Ext. 316 or melissa@kpcw.org
 
Randy Barton
Host, The Local View
 
Renai Bodley
General Manager and co-host of Mountain Money
Ext. 304 or rbodley@kpcw.org
 
David Boyle
Reporter
Ext. 328 or dboyle@kpcw.org
 
Rick Brough
County news reporter and host of Friday Film Review
Ext. 329 or rick@kpcw.org
 
John Burdick
Assistant Program Director and Volunteer DJ Coordinator
Ext. 311 or john@kpcw.org
 
Emily Elliott
Underwriting Director
(435) 901-8805 or emily@kpcw.org
 
Bob Hendricks
Program, Production and Music Director, Chief Operator
Ext. 306 or bob@kpcw.org
 
Jennifer Kimball-Bailey
Marketing and Event Director
Ext. 307 or jennifer@kpcw.org
 
Carolyn Murray
Reporter
Ext. 303 or carolyn@kpcw.org
 
Ethel Preston
Office Manager and Director of First Impressions
Ext. 301 or ethel@kpcw.org
 
Leslie Thatcher
News Director and host of The Local News Hour
Ext. 330 or leslie@kpcw.org