Staff Directory

 
 
Randy Barton -
Host, The Local View,  randy@myinboxnews.com
 
Rick Brough -
County News Reporter & Host, Friday Film Review, x329, rbrough@kpcw.org
 
Emily Elliott -
Underwriting Director, (435) 901-8805, emily@kpcw.org
 
Beth Fratkin -
Producer of Mountain Money and Cool Science Radio, bfratkin@kpcw.org
 
Monika Guendner -
Marketing Director & Volunteer DJ Coordinator, Host, KPCW Classifieds Show, x307, monika@kpcw.org
 
Cindy Kaiser-
Development & Special Events Director, x305, cindy@kpcw.org
 

Andy Martin -

Program, Production & Music Director and Chief Operator, x306, andy@kpcw.org
 

Lynn Ware Peek -

City Reporter & Host, The Mountain Life  and Cool Science Radiolpeek@kpcw.org
 
Ethel Preston -
Office Manager, x301, epreston@kpcw.org
 
Leslie Thatcher -
News Director & Host, The Local News Hour, x330, lthatcher@kpcw.org
 
Larry Warren -
General Manager & President,Host, Mountain Money, x304, lwarren@kpcw.org
 
 
Employee Extensions: Dial 435-649-9004 plus extension.
Press releases and news inquiries: email radionews@kpcw.org