Staff Directory

 
 
Alphabetical Listing
 
Employee Extensions: Dial 435-649-9004 plus extension.
Press releases and news inquiries: email radionews@kpcw.org
Music releases and artist inquiries: email music@kpcw.org
 
Juliana Allely -
Accounting, x302. juliana@kpcw.org
 
Melissa Allison - 
Reporter, x316, melissa@kpcw.org
 
Randy Barton -
Host, The Local View. randy@kpcw.org
 
Renai Bodley
Reporter x328 rbodley@kpcw.org
 
Rick Brough -
County News Reporter & Host, Friday Film Review, x329, rick@kpcw.org
 
Emily Elliott -
Underwriting Director, (435) 901-8805, emily@kpcw.org
 
Bob Hendricks -
Program, Production & Music Director and Chief Operator, x306bob@kpcw.org
 
Jennifer Kimball - 
Assistant Director Development & Marketing, x307, jennifer@kpcw.org
 
Ethel Preston -
Office Manager & Director of First Impressions, x301, ethel@kpcw.org
 
Leslie Thatcher -
News Director & Host, The Local News Hour, x330, leslie@kpcw.org
 
Larry Warren -
General Manager & President,Host, Mountain Money, x304, larry@kpcw.org
 
 
Employee Extensions: Dial 435-649-9004 plus extension.
 
   ---