Board of Trustees

2015 Board of Trustees for Community Wireless of Park City
dba KPCW Radio
Bob Richer, Chair
Doug Wells, Vice-chair
Beth Armstrong, Secretary
Catherine Cimos, Treasurer
Donna VanBuren, Member
Jim Lea, Member
Nann Worel, Member
Faye Slettom, Member
Whitney Olch Bishop, Member
Roger Goldman, Member
Rena Jordan, Member
Char Wozniak, Member
KPCW Board of Trustees meetings are open to the public and comment is welcome during the "Public Comment" portion of the agenda.  The next meeting is May 4, 2015 at Snyderville Basin Recreation District offices, 5715 Trailside Drive, Park City, Utah, 84098  at 5 pm.