Thomas Eddington http://kpcw.org en Planning Comission Looking Into Development In Prospector http://kpcw.org/post/planning-comission-looking-development-prospector <p><span style="line-height: 1.5;">The Park City Planning Commission in its Wednesday meeting will look at approvals for a unique development in Prospector. Lynn Ware Peek has more.</span></p> Tue, 24 Jun 2014 20:25:00 +0000 Lynn Ware Peek 15244 at http://kpcw.org Planning Comission Looking Into Development In Prospector Ongoing Treasure Project Is Coming Along Slowly http://kpcw.org/post/ongoing-treasure-project-coming-along-slowly <p>The Park City planning staff is digging back in its records and consolidating all the information before bringing the Treasure Project back to the planning commission. Lynn Ware Peek has more.</p> Tue, 24 Jun 2014 18:25:00 +0000 Lynn Ware Peek 15238 at http://kpcw.org Planning Comission Talks About Vinyl Siding In Homes http://kpcw.org/post/planning-comission-talks-about-vinyl-siding-homes <p>The Park City Planning Commission in its Wednesday meeting grappled with what's acceptable to both match the current building codes and support affordable housing. Lynn Ware Peek has more.</p> Thu, 12 Jun 2014 17:18:00 +0000 Lynn Ware Peek 14684 at http://kpcw.org Planning Comission Talks About Vinyl Siding In Homes Eddington Talks About Bonanza Park's Redevelopment http://kpcw.org/post/eddington-talks-about-bonanza-parks-redevelopment <p>The Park City planning commission and city council met Tuesday evening in a joint session to reactivate discussions on the eventual implementation of zoning for the Bonanza Park redevelopment. Lynn Ware Peek has more.</p> Wed, 14 May 2014 22:59:55 +0000 Lynn Ware Peek 13490 at http://kpcw.org General Plan Open House Tonight http://kpcw.org/post/general-plan-open-house-tonight <p>An informal open house to take the public through Park City's new general plan takes place today from 4-7pm. Lynn Ware Peek has more.</p><p></p> Tue, 28 Jan 2014 23:13:00 +0000 Lynn Ware Peek 9284 at http://kpcw.org Park City Muni To Hold Public Meetings On General Plan http://kpcw.org/post/park-city-muni-hold-public-meetings-general-plan <p>The Park City Municipal announces a series of public meetings to get input on Park City's future and the general plan. Lynn Ware Peek has more.</p><p></p><p></p> Tue, 03 Dec 2013 00:16:40 +0000 Lynn Ware Peek 7182 at http://kpcw.org Park City Muni To Hold Public Meetings On General Plan Thomas Eddington On New Projects http://kpcw.org/post/thomas-eddington-new-projects <p>The Park City Planning Department has been busy with applications for new projects and are nearly back up to numbers experienced before the recession. Lynn Ware Peek has more.</p><p></p><p></p> Wed, 16 Oct 2013 07:00:00 +0000 Lynn Ware Peek 5489 at http://kpcw.org Thomas Eddington On New Projects