Board of Trustees

2017 Board of Trustees for Community Wireless of Park City dba KPCW Radio

  • Bob Richer, Chair
  • Doug Wells, Vice-chair
  • Beth Armstrong, Secretary
  • Catherine Cimos, Treasurer
  • Whitney Olch Bishop, Member
  • Roger Goldman, Member
  • Rena Jordan, Member
  • Char Wozniak, Member
  • Lisa Allison, Member
  • Mike Worel, Member
  • Stu Stanek, Member
  • Deb Hartley, Member
  • Larry Warren, General Manager KPCW

KPCW Board of Trustees meetings are open to the public and comment is welcome during the "Public Comment" portion of the agenda.  The next meeting is May 1, 2017 at the Park City Library, 1255 Park Avenue , Room 101,  Park City, Utah, 84060  at 5 pm.   A portion of this meeting may be closed to discuss the disposition of property and for personnel matters.

At the April 3, 2017 Board meeting, the Board of Trustees did vote to go into closed session to discuss the pending disposition of an asset belonging to KPCW.